1. While you are free to lurk, we welcome you to register for a (free) account so that you will be able to participate in forum discussions.

Social Media Marketing Toolkit

Discussion in 'Social Media Marketing' started by toradrake, Nov 11, 2014.

1. toradrake Member

I have not reviewed this as of yet but it is free and I thought someone may be interested in it. Especially since it is free. According to the page the kit "gives you everything you need to start building an online community, developing brand affinity and engagement, and generating leads on social networks."

Who knows, maybe it will help. If anyone test it let me know. I don't have anything I am marketing right now so I have no way to really test it and give an analysis.

Free Toolkit: Social Media Marketing 101

2. jade870 New Member

sounds cool I do a lot of buying and other stuff online. Maybe I should check this out a little more, I am trying to get into the social marking myself. But I am just starting out so I don't know a lot about it yet, this tool kit might be able to help me with some things I am working on.

3. Wulfman New Member

Is there a way to advertise for companies on social media, ie besides your own Facebook or Twitter page ? For example suppose I want to promote the iPad Air and create eye catching advertisements using some graphics software. And I post these advertisements on my Facebook page and Twitter page. How many views will that generate? Not much. I only have 70 contacts on Facebook. Is there a way to increase this number other than the obvious solution of getting more contacts?

4. cbrigges New Member

Absolutely, Check out Weebly.com. At this site you can make your own website for FREE!. Yup.. Then, go to Clickbank.com and open an account. Also FREE!. Choose the products you want to advertise, and put them on your new website, along with any other items you may have and wuala!